Justice Home The Constitution Flag

Contacts

Home> Contacts> Ministry

img Minister of Justice and Correctional Services

Minister Ronald Lamola, MP (Curriculum Vitae)

Pretoria
Private Bag X276, PRETORIA, 0001
SALU Building, 28th Floor, 316 Thabo Sehume Street
(c/o Thabo Sehume and Francis Baard Streets), PRETORIA
*Andries Street was renamed Thabo Sehume Street and
Schoeman Street was renamed Francis Baard Street by Tshwane Council in March 2012.

Tel:  012 406 4669
Fax: 012 406 4680
E-mail: Ministry@justice.gov.za

Cape Town
Private Bag X256, CAPE TOWN, 8000
120 Plein Street, Cape Town
Tel:  021 467 1700
Fax: 021 467 1730

Ministerial Spokesperson:
Mr Chrispin Phiri
SALU Building, 28th Floor, 316 Thabo Sehume Street, PRETORIA
Tel: 012 406 4654, Cell: 081 781 2261
E-mail: CPhiri@justice.gov.za

Special Advisor to the Minister:
Dr Tsietsi Given Ramatsekisa

Minister’s PA: Mrs Audrey Mahlalela
PRETORIA: Tel: 012 406 4656, Fax: 012 406 4680 /315 1749
CAPE TOWN:Tel: 021 467 1700 , Fax: 021 467 1730
E-mail: Amahlalela@justice.gov.za

Chief of Staff: Mr Bruce Sarela
PRETORIA: Tel: 012 406 4660/4669 , Fax: 406 4680
CAPE TOWN: Tel: 021 467 1700, Fax: 021 467 1730
E-mail: BSarela@justice.gov.za

Parliamentary Liaison Officer: Mr Mfuzo Zenzile
Private Bag X256, CAPE TOWN, 8000
5th Floor, Room 510, 120 Plein Street, CAPE TOWN
Tel: 021 467 1700 , Fax: 021 467 1730
E-mail: MZenzile@justice.gov.za

Cabinet Liaison Officer: Ms. Delsy Moraba
Private Bag X276, PRETORIA, 0001
SALU Building, 28th Floor, 316 Thabo Sehume Street, PRETORIA
Tel: 012 406 4660 , Cell: 066 136 1773
E-mail: DeMoraba@justice.gov.za

Director: Administration & Decision Support: Mr Victor Seroka
PRETORIA: Tel: 012 406 4655 / Cell: 066 134 7182
E-mail: VSeroka@justice.gov.za


imgDeputy Minister for Justice and Constitutional Development

Deputy Minister John Jeffery, MP (Curriculum Vitae)

Pretoria
Private Bag X395, PRETORIA, 0001
SALU Building, 26th Floor, 316 Thabo Sehume Street
(c/o Thabo Sehume and Francis Baard Streets), PRETORIA
*Andries Street was renamed Thabo Sehume Street and
Schoeman Street was renamed Francis Baard Street by Tshwane Council in March 2012

Tel:  012 - 406 4854
Fax: 012 - 406 4878
E-mail: deputyminister@justice.gov.za

Cape Town
Private Bag X9135, CAPE TOWN, 8000
Room 541, 120 Plein Street, Cape Town
Tel:  021 - 467 1750
Fax: 021 - 467 1732

Personal Assistant: Ms Jamela Mhlarhi
PRETORIA: Tel: 012 406 4858, Fax: 012 406 4678,
CAPE TOWN: Tel: 021 467 1750
E-mail: JMhlarhi@justice.gov.za

Head of Office: Vacant
PRETORIA: Tel: 012 406 4854, Fax: 086 473 2005
CAPE TOWN: Tel:  021 467 1750, Fax: 086 473 2005
E-mail: blwilliams@justice.gov.za

Director: Legal Services: Mr Blendynn Williams
PRETORIA: Tel: 012 406 4854, Fax: 086 649 6418
CAPE TOWN: Tel:  021 467 1750, Fax: 086 649 6418
E-mail: blwilliams@justice.gov.za