Judgments 2022 Back

All judgments are in pdf PDF format and require Acrobat Reader to open. (*) Indicates correction to Judgment.

Delivered Citation Judgment
2022/05/20 Mothi Evelina Zuma and Ian Sinclair and others (LCC 09/2008) LCC 09/2008
2022/05/20 Thulani Sokhela and others and Senzele Johnson Mhlungu and others (LCC 41/2019B) LCC 41/2019B
2022/05/18 Maredi, Charles Elias and Anderson, Gideon Petrus and others (LCC 2022/06) LCC 2022/06 amended
2022/05/14 Busisiwe Gloria Nkosi and another and Zandspruit Trust and others (LCC 71/2022) LCC 71/2022
2022/04/04 Van Niekerk, Oostewald and another & Radebe Tshepo Retignled and others (LCC 13R/2021) LCC 13R/2021
2022/03/30 Mahlangu Annah Ntombizodwa & Du Plessis Servaans Marie Van Breda (LCC 97/2021) LCC 97/2021
2022/03/23 Bavisha Naransamy & Ajay Wasserman N.O. and others (LCC06R/2021) LCC 06R/2021
2022/03/04 Fihli Johannes Lukhele and another & Sean Mitchell (LCC 36/2020B) LCC 36/2020B
2022/03/03 Jacob Johannes Mahlangu and another & Gawie Van Der Merwe and others (LCC 142/2019) LCC 142/2019
2022/02/14 Tebogo Simon Thobejane & others and The Regional Lands Claim Commissioner for Limpopo & others (LCC 74/2018) LCC 74/2018
2022/02/08 Sekhoane Benjamin Sehole & Minister of Rural Development and Land Reform and others (LCC288/ 2017) LCC 288/ 2017
2022/01/31 Markos Sibanyoni and Michael Hartman Holtzhauzen & others (LCC143/2015) LCC 143/2015