Contacts

LABOUR AND LABOUR APPEAL COURT: NATIONAL

Mr C T Phophi (Acting Court Manager)

Physical address: 86 Juta Street, Arbour Square Building, 6th and 7th Floors, corner Juta and Melle Streets, Braamfontein 2001

Postal Address: Private Bag X 52, Braamfontein, 2017

Operating hours 08:00 to 15:00 Mondays to Fridays

Tel:       Switchboard: (011) 359 5700,                                 
Direct:   (011) 359 5766,
Fax no: (011) 403 9325
E-mail: cphophi@judiciary.org.za

Secretary:  Vacant

REGISTRAR LABOUR APPEAL COURT
Mr CT Phophi
Tel: 011 359 5766
Fax: 086 644 7411
E-mail: cphophi@judiciary.org.za

GENERAL ENQUIRIES:
Mr G Ditshane (Legal Admin Officer)
Tel: (011) 359 5759, Fax: (011) 403 9327
E-mail: gditshane@judiciary.org.za

COURT MANAGER (ACTING):
Mr C T Phophi
Physical address: 86 Juta Street, Arbour Square Building, 6th and 7th Floors, corner Juta and Melle Streets, Braamfontein 2001
Postal Address: Private Bag X 52, Braamfontein, 2017
Tel:         Switchboard: (011) 359 5700,
Direct:    (011) 359 5766, Fax no:  (011) 403 9325 / 086 644 7411 
E-mail: cphophi@judiciary.org.za

LIBRARIAN: 
Mr G Malatji (Librarian)
Tel: 011 359 5745 
 E-mail: GMalatji@judiciary.org.za

TAXING MASTER:
Ms N Molefe
Tel: 011 359 5773
Email: labourcourttax@judiciary.org.zanmolefe@judiciry.org.za

Registrars:

JOHANNESBURG                                                                          

Ms F. N. Ntuli (Registrar of the Labour Court: Johannesburg)

Physical address: 86 Juta Street, Arbour Square Building, 6th and 7th Floors, corner Juta and Melle Streets, Braamfontein 2001
Postal Address: Private Bag X 52, Braamfontein, 2017
Tel: 011 359 5760, Fax: 011 403 9327
E-mail:FNtuli@judiciary.org.za

DURBAN

Mr T Vilakazi   

Physical Address: LIBERTY LIFE HOUSE, 1st Floor, 269 Anton Lembede Street, Durban (as from 18 July 2011)
Postal Address: Private Bag X54370, Durban, 4000
GPS: E 31.0171; S -29.86052
Tel:  031 301 0104/ 0106/ 0111 or 031 492 6184 (Direct Line +27 31 492 6202), Fax: 031 301 0145    
E-mail: tvilakazi@judiciary.org.za

CAPE TOWN                                                                        

GENERAL ENQUIRIES:
Physical Address: Twinell House, 1st Floor, 113 Loop Street, Cape Town, 8001
Postal Address: PO Box 15502, Vlaeberg, 8018
GPS: E 18.41776; S -33.9221

Tel: 021 424 9035
Fax no: 021 424 9059
E-mail: labourcourtcapetown@judiciary.org.za

REGISTRAR:
Farzaana Ismail     
Tel: 021 424  9035, Fax: 021 424 9059
E-mail: fismail@judiciary.org.za

COURT MANAGER:
Glenville Farmer
Physical address: 113 Loop street, Twinell House, Cape Town 8000
Postal Address: P.O.Box 15502,Vlaeberg, Cape Town 8018
Tel: 021 424 9035
Fax no: 021 424 9059
E-mail: gfarmer@judiciary.org.za

TAXING MASTER:
Roscoe Wesso
Tel: 021 424 9035
Fax no: 021 424 9059
E-mail: rafwesso@judiciary.org.za

PORT ELIZABETH

Ms S Gerber

Physical Address: Bird street 2, Central Port Elizabeth, Port Elizabeth, 6001
Postal Address: Private Bag X6004, Port Elizabeth, 6000
GPS: E 25.6179; S -33.9573
Tel: Reception 041 502 6633 or 041 502 6600
Fax: 041 585 9860 / 086 507 1456
E-mail: SGerber@judiciary.org.za