FACULTY & ADMINISRATIVE STAFF

OFFICE OF THE HEAD OF COLLEGE

Acting Head of Justice College: Donald Mpholo (As from 03 May 2021)

Email: DMpholo@justice.gov.za
Tel: 012 320 0209 

Administration Clerk: Mr G. Radise
Emal: GRadise@justice.gov.za

Secretary to the Head: Ms Q. Chipana
Email:QChipana@justice.gov.za


FACULTY: KNOWLEDGE MANAGEMENT AND INNOVATION

Director Knowledge Management
and Innovation: Dr. S. Govender

Ph.D.; LLM; LLB. B. Proc, B. Com (Hons). (Seconded)
Librarian: Ms T. W Kirkwood
BA, H. Dip Libr.
Email:TKirkwood@justice.gov.za
Library Assistant Ms D. A Olifant
Email:DOlifant@justice.gov.za

FACULTY: IT & BUSINESS APPLICATIONS L&D

Director: IT& Systems Training L&D:
Mr D. Moodley

B.A (Hons) IPS; BA. Pol.Science; N.H. D Policing, P.G. Dip Public Admin. Professional Certificate: CIO Practice; Admin; N. Dip Pol Admin, Dip Work Study, Cert Forensic Inv. and Audit Reporting.
Email: DaMoodley@justice.gov.za

 

LECTURERS

Mr. J Ranjeeth
National Diploma I.T
National Diploma Network Engineering
Email: JRanjeeth@justice.gov.za

Mr. A. Gerber
BA (Part)
Email: AndGerber@justice.gov.za

Administrator: Ms L. Jali

National Diploma H.R.
Email: LJali@justice.gov.za


TopFACULTY: LEGAL AND QUASI-JUDICIAL L&D

Director: Legal & Quasi Legal L&D
Dr K Choshi- Malepe
PhD in African Studies, LLM, LLB, B Iuris
Email: KaMalepe@justice.gov.za

Administrator: Ms. C Monageng
Email: CMonageng@justice.gov.za

 

Programme Coordinator: Ms R. Choma
Email:RChoma@justice.gov.za

Programme Coordinator: Ms C. Van Der Walt
Email:CVanDerWalt@justice.gov.za

Programme Coordinator: Ms L. M Monyane
Email:LMonyane@justice.gov.za

 

LAW LECTURERS

Adv. S.J Ellison
LLB; B. Proc
Email: SEllison@justice.gov.za

Adv. C. Fouche
LLD; LLM; LLB
Email: ChFouche@justice.gov.za

Adv. W.C Gernandt
LLM; LLB; BLC; BA (Hons) Psych.
Email: WGernandt@justice.gov.za

Ms L. S Lukoto
LLB; B. Iuris
Email: SmLukoto@justice.gov.za

Mr T. H Makatu
B. Iuris
Email: HMakatu@justice.gov.za

Adv. D. T Mereki
LLB B.A Law
Email: DMerekt@justice.gov.za

LAW LECTURERS

Adv. D. Riekert
LLB B.A Law
Email: DRiekert@justice.gov.za

Mr M.B.E Rudolph
LLM; LLB; BLC.
Email:TRudolph@justice.gov.za

Ms M. N Senne
LLM; LLB; B. Iuris; Dip. Iuris
Email: SNtombela@justice.gov.za

Adv. K. Steyn
LLB; B. Iuris
Email: KSteyn@justice.gov.za

Legal Court Interpreting Guest Lecturer
Mr A. Makhitha

Lecturer – Legal Court Interpreting
B.A Law
Email: TMakhitha@justice.gov.za

Intermediary Training
Ms G Meso

Diploma Ed. BTech Degree
Ed. BA Social Sciences. BA
Hons (Candidate)
Email: GMeso@justice.gov.za


TopFACULTY DIRECTOR: PUBLIC MANAGEMENT

Faculty Director: Mr C.S Mooke
MBA, N.H. Dip Chemical Engineering. PhD. (Candidate)

Course Coordinator: Ms T. Chawane TChawane@justice.gov.za

Officer: Ms Mpho Sekwakwa
B. Social Work (Part); N. Dip Management
Email: M Sekwakwa@justice.gov.za

Lecturer: Mr A Canham
Email: ACanham@justice.gov.za

 


 


JUSTICE COLLEGE SUPPORT SERVICES

Director: JC Support Services
Mr A Mokone

MBA PhD - (Candidate)
Email: AMokone@justice.gov.za

Administration Clerk: Mr O. L Gordon
Email: OGordon@justice.gov.za

Administration Clerk: Ms Choma
N. Dip
Email: RChoma@justice.gov.za

Administration Clerk: Mr D. E Ndlovu
Email: DiNdlovu@justice.gov.za

Administration Clerk: Ms L. Stuurman
Email: LiStuurman@justice.gov.za

Administrative Officer
Mr P. J Boshoff

 

Chief Registry Clerk
Ms MF Matimbi

Email: MMatimbi@justice.gov.za

Chief Security Officer
Ms Cynthia Mabusela

Email: CMabusela@justice.gov.za

Messenger
Mr B. I Maodi
Email: IMaodi@justice.gov.za

Operator
Mr M. R Makena

Email: MMakena@justice.gov.za

Provisioning Administrative Officer
Mr K. M Marungoane

N. Dip P.R; Cert. Procurement.
Email: KMarungoane@justice.gov.za

 

Provisioning Administration Clerk
Mr M. Oosthuizen

Email: MoOosthuizen@justice.gov.za

Registry Clerk
Mr M. H Radipere

Email: HRadipere@justice.gov.za

Registry Clerk
Ms V.L Mutavhatsindi

H. Cert Paralegal Practice
Email: VMutavhatsindi@justice.gov.za

Security Officers
Mr K.L. Raphadu, Mr C.M. Letswalo, Mr M. M Motlatla, Mr L. C. Radingwana

Top

Contact Us

Justice College

Enquiries: AndGerber@justice.gov.za
Tel: 012 320 0208 / 0209 / 0211 / 0213 / 0214 / 0218
Fax: 012 320 0219
Private Bag X 659 PRETORIA, 0001
Locarno House, 317 Francis Baard Street, Pretoria, 0002
View directions.

Send us any comments, questions or suggestions.