Justice Home The Constitution Flag

Contacts

Home> Contacts> Regional Offices

KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
Regional Head: Ms P. Moodley
Tel: 031 372 3000
Email: pmoodley@justice.gov.za / CMasimo@justice.gov.za
Postal Address: Private Bag x 54372, Durban, 4000
Physical Address: 3rd Floor Devonshire Place, Off Anton Lembede (Smith) Street, Durban, 4000

Director: Legal Administration and Advocacy (Ms. Asiya Khan)
Tel: 031 372 3001/2, Fax to email: 086 417 5934, E-mail: AsKhan@justice.gov.za

Updated: 10 Mar 2021

Eastern Cape (East London)
Regional Head: Ms D Mongoato
Tel: 043 702 7000/7106
Email: DMongoato@justice.gov.za
Postal Address: Private Bag x 9065, East London, 5200
Physical Address: 3 Phillip Frame Road, Waverley Park, Chiselhurst, East London, 5200

Director: Legal Services (M Gwintsa)
Tel: 043 702 7000/7068, E-mail: MGwintsa@justice.gov.za

Updated: 10 Mar 2021

Western Cape (Cape Town)
Regional Head: Ms T Solwandle (Acting)
Tel: 021 469 4000
Email: TSolwandle@justice.gov.za / larenz@justice.gov.za
Postal Address: Private Bag x 9171, Cape Town, 8001
Physical Address: AA Building, 5th Floor, 30 Queen Victoria Street, Cape Town (for Regional Head, Court Operations & Finance).

Director: Legal Administration (Ms Ashika Singh)
Tel: 021 496 4036, Email: AshikaSingh@justice.gov.za
Updated: 19 Aug 2021

Northern Cape (Kimberley)
Regional Head: Mr. R.D. Isaacs
Tel: 053 802 1300
Email: RoIsaacs@justice.gov.za / dparbhoo@justice.gov.za
Postal Address: Private Bag x 6106, Kimberley, 8300
Physical Address: Cnr Stead & Knight Streets, New Public building (8th floor), Kimberly, 8301

Director: Legal Services (Adv. D Plaatjies)
Tel: 053 839 0000, E-mail: dplaatjies@justice.gov.za or
Mr. R Motlekar
Tel: 053 839 0000, E-mail: RMotlekar@justice.gov.za

Updated: 10 Mar 2021

Limpopo (Polokwane)
Regional Head: Adv Winnie (WK) Sonti
Tel: 015 287 2000
Email: wsonti@justice.gov.za / CMaphoto@justice.gov.za
Postal Address: Private Bag x 9526, Polokwane, 0700
Physical Address: 92 Bok Street, Polokwane 0700

Director: Legal Services (Tladi Raisebe)
Tel: 015 287 2000, Email: RTladi@justice.gov.za

Updated: 10 Mar 2021

Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Regional Head: Mr Tsietsi Z Malema
Tel: 011 332 9000/9100/9067
Email: TsMalema@justice.gov.za / PNenweli@justice.gov.za
Postal Address: Private Bag x 06, Johannesburg, 2000
Physical Address: Shcriener Chambers, 94 cnr Pritchard and Kruis, 10th Floor, Office no: 10.2, Johannesburg, 2000 (Opposite the South Gauteng High Court)

Legal Administration Officer: Legal Services (Tshilidzi Ramathikhithi)
Tel: 011 332 9070, E-mail: TRamathikhithi@justice.gov.za

Updated: 10 Mar 2021

North West (Mmabatho)
Regional Head: Charles Mooke (Acting)
Tel: 018 397 7000/7004
Email: CMooke@justice.gov.za / TMakhaphela@justice.gov.za
Postal Address: Private Bag x 2033, Mmabatho, 2735
Physical Address: Ayob Building, 22 Molopo Road, Mafikeng, 2745

Director: Legal Services (Motshabi Setlhako)
Tel: 018 397 7000, E-mail: MSetlhako@justice.gov.za

Updated: 03 May 2021

Mpumalanga (Nelspruit/Mbombela)
Regional Head: Adv. PM  Mthimunye (Acting)
Tel: 013 753 9300
Email: Pmthimunye@justice.gov.za / nkhoza@justice.gov.za
Postal Address: Private Bag x 11249, Nelspruit, 1200
Physical Address: 24 Brown Street, Nedbank Centre 4th Floor, Nelspruit, 1200

Director: Legal Services (Paul Mthimunye)
Tel: 013 753 9328, E-mail: PMthimunye@justice.gov.za

Updated: 03 May 2021

Free State (Bloemfontein)
Regional Head: Mr Thembile Khuse
Tel: 051 407 1800/ 1805
Email: TKhuse@justice.gov.za / BPiechaczek@justice.gov.za

Postal Address: Private Bag x 20578, Bloemfontein, 9300
Physical Address: 53 Charlotte Maxeke Street, Colonial Building, Bloemfontein 9300

Director: Legal Services (David Ramolibe)
Tel: 051 407 1808, E-mail: DRamolibe@justice.gov.za

Updated: 21 Jun 2021