Justice Home The Constitution Flag

Departmental Structure: Corporate Services (HR)

Home> About> Departmental Structure> Human Resources

Chief Directorate: HR Policy Strategy (Value Added Services)

Functions:
* Provide HR strategic role and  best practices     
* Manage and coordinate development of all HR functional policies, strategies, processes and procedures        
* Manage, monitor and evaluate holistic compliance to  HR  strategies, policies and regulatory framework   
* Manage and facilitate HR external relations

Chief Director
Ms Matsie A Litheko
Tel: 012 315 1590
E-mail: MLitheko@justice.gov.za

Directorate: Organisational Development and Design

  • Director
    Ms Emma Netshifhefhe
    Tel: 012 315 8585, E-mail: ENetshifhefhe@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Organisational Design and Post Establishment)
    Mr Tsokotla Segooa
    Tel: 012 315 1489, E-mail: tsegooa@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Business Process Re-engineering)
    Mr Norman Humpel
    Tel: 012 315 1845, E-mail: nhumpel@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Strategy and Legislative Support)
    Mr Nongauza Mziwakhe
    Tel: 012 315 1492, E-mail: MNongauza@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Change Management)
    Ms K Maimela
    Tel: 012 357 8186, E-mail: KMaimela@justice.gov.za

Directorate: Employee Health and Wellness Programmes

  • Director
    Ms Kedibone Tsolo
    Tel: 012 315 1068, E-mail: KTsolo@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Employee Assistance and Wellness)
    Mr Isaac Koto
    Tel: 012 315 1933, E-mail: IKoto@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Quality of Work Life)
    Ms M.R Toka
    Tel: 012 315 1734, Email: RToka@justice.gov.za

Directorate: Learning and Development

  • Director
    Dr Moses Lebaka
    Tel: 012 315 4839, E-mail: Mlebaka@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Study Assistance)
    Mr T Blom
    Tel 012 315 1347, Email: tblom@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Skills Development, Learnership and Internship)
    Mr L. Motena
    Tel 012 315 4845, Email: LMotena@justice.gov.za

Directorate: Employee Relations and Policy

  • Director
    Mr Michael Masondo
    Tel: 012 315 1552, Email: MMasondo@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Collective and Policy Coordination)
    Mr Tshibvumo Sadiki
    Tel: 012 357 8681, E-mail: tsadiki@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Collective and Policy Coordination)
    Ms S.P Maimela
    Tel 012 315 1136, Email: SMaimela@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Collective and Policy Coordination)
    Mr Stephens Masuku
    Tel 012 315 1221, Email: SMasuku@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Performance Management)
    Ms J Msiza
    Tel: 012 315 1154, E-mail: JoMsiza@justice.gov.za

Directorate: Human Resources Management

  • Director
    Ms Sylvia Mekwa
    Tel: 012 315 1029, E-mail: smekwa@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Recruitment and Services Benefit)
    Ms Queen Manchidi
    Tel: 012 315 1152, E-mail: QManchidi@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Human Resource Planning and Employment Equity)
    Ms Sipho Matshika
    Tel: 012 315 4514, E-mail: SMatshika@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (HR Information and Record Management)
    Ms Shelly Genis
    Tel: 012 315 1182, E-mail: SGenis@justice.gov.za

 

Chief Directorate: HR Customer Management Centre

Functions:
* To manage and facilitate rendering of HR functional and administrative support services to the operations of  branches/ offices
* To coordinate and monitor implementation of HR strategies, policies and regulations in the operations of branches/offices
* To establish and sustain credibility of HR within branches/offices

Chief Director
D Mpholo
Tel: 012 357 8688
Fax: 086 644 7956
E-mail: DMpholo@justice.gov.za

Directorate CMC1: CLO, ODG, COO, Ministry, Court

  • Director
    Pretty Luphondo
    Tel: 012 357 8680, E-mail: PLuphundo@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (CLO and State Attorney)
    Ms P.N Jacobs
    Tel: 012 315 1186, E-mail: NJacobs@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Court Services)
    Ms K Khunou
    Tel 012 315 1153, Email CKhunou@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (ODG, COO, Ministry)
    Vacant
    Tel , Fax , Email

Directorate CMC2: Corporate Services, Masters, Justice College, Legislative Development and Office of the Chief State Law Advisor

  • Director
    MS Mtshweni
    Tel: 012 315 1497, Fax: 086 525 4515, E-mail: Smtshweni@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Corporate Services)
    Renette Roos
    Tel: 012 315 1159, Fax: 086 685 0130, E-mail: reroos@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Master)
    Nell-Marie Fouche
    Tel: 012 315 1181, Fax: 012 315 1962, E-mail: NFouche@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Justice College, State Law Advior)
    C.S.M Zana
    Tel: 012 357 8185, E-mail: czana@justice.gov.za