Contents of RSS feed for:

Soweto Magistrate's Court RSS
Soweto Magistrate's Court webpage updates
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2019w17]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil & Trial Court Roll (23-26 Apr)
Published: Thu, 18 Apr 2019 09:46:02 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2019w16]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil & Trial Court Roll (15-18 Apr)
Published: Fri, 12 Apr 2019 11:33:57 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2019w15]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil & Trial Court Roll (08-12 Apr)
Published: Mon, 08 Apr 2019 07:46:20 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2019w14]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil & Trial Court Roll (01-05 Apr)
Published: Mon, 01 Apr 2019 11:47:48 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2019w13]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil & Trial Court Roll (25-28 Mar)
Published: Fri, 22 Mar 2019 11:59:30 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2019w11]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil & Trial Court Roll (11-15 Mar)
Published: Fri, 08 Mar 2019 12:14:16 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Trial Court Roll [2019w10]
Court Roll for the Soweto Trial Court Roll (04-08 Mar)
Published: Tue, 05 Mar 2019 07:29:16 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil Court Roll [2019w09]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil Court Roll (26-27 Feb & 01 Mar)
Published: Fri, 22 Feb 2019 12:31:16 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2019w08]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil & Trial Court Roll (18-22 Feb)
Published: Mon, 18 Feb 2019 07:39:54 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2019w07]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil & Trial Court Roll (11-15 Feb)
Published: Fri, 08 Feb 2019 11:18:37 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2019w06]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil & Trial Court Roll (04-07 Feb)
Published: Tue, 05 Feb 2019 08:59:40 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2019w05]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil & Trial Court Roll (28 Jan-01 Feb)
Published: Mon, 28 Jan 2019 10:13:45 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2019w04]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil & Trial Court Roll (21-25 Jan)
Published: Mon, 21 Jan 2019 08:15:10 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2019w03]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil & Trial Court Roll (14-18 Jan)
Published: Mon, 14 Jan 2019 08:58:51 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2019w02]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil & Trial Court Roll (07-11 Jan)
Published: Mon, 07 Jan 2019 09:37:16 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w50]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil & Trial Court Roll (11-14 Dec)
Published: Fri, 07 Dec 2018 10:37:14 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w49]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil & Trial Court Roll (03-07 Dec)
Published: Mon, 03 Dec 2018 08:39:52 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w48]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil & Trial Court Roll (26-29 Nov)
Published: Fri, 23 Nov 2018 10:22:57 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w45]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil Court & Trial Court Roll (05-09 Nov)
Published: Fri, 02 Nov 2018 10:48:28 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w44]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil Court & Trial Court Roll (29 Oct - 01 Nov)
Published: Fri, 26 Oct 2018 14:53:26 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w43]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil Court (23-24 Oct) & Trial Court Roll (22-26 Oct)
Published: Mon, 22 Oct 2018 13:08:20 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w42]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil Court (16-19 Oct) & Trial Court Roll (15-19 Oct)
Published: Mon, 15 Oct 2018 11:59:49 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w41]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil Court (09-12 Oct) & Trial Court Roll (08-12 Oct)
Published: Mon, 08 Oct 2018 07:08:35 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w40]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil Court (01-05 Oct)
Published: Mon, 01 Oct 2018 10:37:40 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w38]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil Court (17-21Sep)
Published: Mon, 17 Sep 2018 13:34:23 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w37]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil Court (10-14 Sep)
Published: Mon, 10 Sep 2018 08:27:30 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w36]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil Court (04-07 Sep)
Published: Thu, 06 Sep 2018 08:47:41 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w34]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil Court (21, 22, 24 Aug) & Trial Court (20, 22-24 Aug)
Published: Mon, 20 Aug 2018 13:31:35 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w33]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil Court (14, 15, 17 Aug) & Trial Court (13, 15-17 Aug)
Published: Wed, 15 Aug 2018 08:29:08 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w32]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil Court (07, 08, 10 Aug) & Trial Court (06, 08 Aug)
Published: Fri, 03 Aug 2018 13:43:53 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Trial Court Roll [2018w31]
Court Roll for the Soweto Trial Court (30 Jul-03 Aug)
Published: Tue, 31 Jul 2018 08:55:33 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w30]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil (24-25 Jul) & Trial Court (23-26 Jul)
Published: Mon, 23 Jul 2018 13:13:14 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w29]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil (17, 18, 20 Jul) & Trial Court (16, 18-20 Jul)
Published: Fri, 13 Jul 2018 12:47:44 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w28]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil (10, 11, 13 Jul) & Trial Court (09, 11-13 Jul)
Published: Mon, 09 Jul 2018 08:56:54 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w24]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil (12, 13, 15 Jun) & Trial Court (11, 13-15 Jun)
Published: Fri, 08 Jun 2018 08:47:22 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w23]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil (05, 06, 08 Jun) & Trial Court (04, 06-08 Jun)
Published: Fri, 01 Jun 2018 13:09:09 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w22]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil (29-30 May, 01 Jun) & Trial Court (30-31 May, 01 Jun)
Published: Mon, 28 May 2018 10:42:09 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w21]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil (22-25 May) & Trial Court (21-24 May)
Published: Fri, 18 May 2018 12:45:42 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w20]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil (15-18 May) & Trial Court (14-18 May)
Published: Fri, 11 May 2018 11:22:38 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w19]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil (08-09 May) & Trial Court (07-11 May)
Published: Thu, 03 May 2018 13:14:54 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w18]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil (02, 04 Apr) & Trial Court (30 Apr-04 May)
Published: Mon, 30 Apr 2018 10:34:18 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w17]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil & Trial Court (24-26 Apr)
Published: Fri, 20 Apr 2018 13:14:53 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w16]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil & Trial Court (16-20 Apr)
Published: Fri, 13 Apr 2018 13:59:45 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w15]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil & Trial Court (09-13 Apr)
Published: Fri, 06 Apr 2018 13:54:46 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w14]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil & Trial Court (04-06 Apr)
Published: Thu, 29 Mar 2018 15:39:33 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w13]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil (27-29 Mar) & Trial Court (26-29 Mar)
Published: Fri, 23 Mar 2018 14:06:22 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w12]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil (20, 23 Mar) & Trial Court (19-23 Mar)
Published: Fri, 16 Mar 2018 08:56:42 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w11]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil (12-16 Mar) & Trial Court (13, 14, 16 Mar)
Published: Fri, 09 Mar 2018 10:39:19 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w10]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil (05-09 Mar) & Trial Court (06, 07, 09 Mar)
Published: Fri, 02 Mar 2018 11:27:49 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w09]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil (27, 28 Feb & 02 Mar) & Trial Court (26 Feb - 02 Mar)
Published: Fri, 23 Feb 2018 10:25:59 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w07]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil (13, 14, 16 Feb) & Trial Court (12-16 Feb)
Published: Mon, 12 Feb 2018 12:52:32 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w06]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil (06, 07, 09 Feb) & Trial Court (05-08 Feb)
Published: Fri, 02 Feb 2018 13:23:29 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w05]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil (30-31 Jan, 02 Feb) & Trial Court (29 Jan-02 Feb)
Published: Fri, 26 Jan 2018 13:38:38 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w04]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil (23-24 Jan) & Trial Court (23-26 Jan)
Published: Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:20:03 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w03]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil (16, 17, 19 Jan) & Trial Court (15, 17, 18, 19 Jan)
Published: Mon, 15 Jan 2018 08:55:21 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2018w02]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil (09-11 Jan) & Trial Court (10 Jan)
Published: Mon, 08 Jan 2018 07:52:50 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2017w50]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil (12, 13, 15 Dec 2017) & Trial Court (11-15 Dec 2017)
Published: Mon, 11 Dec 2017 12:15:09 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2017w48]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil (28-29 Nov, 01 Dec 2017) & Trial Court (27-29 Nov 2017)
Published: Fri, 24 Nov 2017 11:51:39 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2017w47]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil (21, 22, 24 Nov 2017) & Trial Court (20, 22, 23 Nov 2017)
Published: Fri, 17 Nov 2017 08:28:27 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2017w46]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil (14, 15, 17 Nov 2017) & Trial Court (13-17 Nov 2017)
-Mon, 13 Nov 2017 08:19:33 GMT
Published: Tue, 14 Nov 2017 09:26:36 GMT
Soweto Magistrate's Court: Civil & Trial Court Roll [2017w45]
Court Roll for the Soweto Civil (07, 08, 10 Nov 2017) & Trial Court (06-09 Nov 2017)
-Mon, 06 Nov 2017 09:51:42 GMT
Published: Tue, 14 Nov 2017 09:25:39 GMT
Updated: Thu, 18 Apr 2019 09:46:06 GMT
The URL to provide to an RSS aggregator when subscribing to this feed: X:\justice\mc\sw\mcSWrss.xml
(For more information about RSS see: What is RSS?.)