Proclaimed Magisterial Districts

Mpumalanga Interactive Map: Victor Khanye Magisterial District [Delmas Main Seat]

From 1 December 2015, communities will get the following services from courts near to them: Hearings of criminal cases and civil disputes, Maintenance, Small Claims Courts, Domestic Violence, Children’ Court and Deceased Estates. If you are not sure where to get help or you are unable to access or understand the maps of the new demarcation, ask the court manager at your nearest court.

MP MAP 21 - Victor Khanye [Delmas Main Seat]

Follow this link to view the boundary map for Delmas Main Seat in PDF.

Enquiries on this project can be directed to:
Mr Zacharia (Moagi) Makena
Deputy Director (Court Establishment)
Tel: 012 315 1767. Fax: 086 507 4984, E-mail:

Delmas Magistrate Court

Sundra Periodical Court

Follow this link to obtain the contact details for these courts.

Find a court

The following areas/places fall within these districts and can access justice services at the listed courts.


Delmas West Ext 1

New Largo

Botleng Ext 1



Botleng Ext 1/2

Droogfontein AH


Botleng Ext 2


Prosperity AH

Botleng Ext 4

Eloff AH


Breswol AH


Rietkol AH



Springs AH

Delmas Ext 02


Strijdpan Settlement

Delmas Ext 04

Mandela Ext 2

Sundale AH

Delmas Ext 05

Mandela Ext 2 Nkanini

Sundra AH

Delmas Ext 08

Mandela Park


Delmas Ext 14

Mandela Village

Witbank NU

Delmas NU

Modder East Orchards