Contacts

Home> Contacts> Ministry

img Minister of Justice and Correctional Services

Minister TM Masutha, MP (Curriculum Vitae)

Pretoria
Private Bag X276, PRETORIA, 0001
SALU Building, 28th Floor, 316 Thabo Sehume Street
(c/o Thabo Sehume and Francis Baard Streets), PRETORIA
*Andries Street was renamed Thabo Sehume Street and
Schoeman Street was renamed Francis Baard Street by Tshwane Council in March 2012.

Tel:  012 406 4669
Fax: 012 406 4680
E-mail: Ministry@justice.gov.za

Cape Town
Private Bag X256, CAPE TOWN, 8000
120 Plein Street, Cape Town
Tel:  021 467 1700
Fax: 021 467 1730

Ministerial Spokesperson: Adv Mthunzi Mhaga
SALU Building, 28th Floor, 316 Thabo Sehume Street, PRETORIA
Tel: 012 406 4660, Cell: 083 641 8141

E-mail: MMhaga@justice.gov.za

Minister’s PA: Ms Lerato Kgasi (Acting)
PRETORIA: Tel: 012 406 4656, Fax: 012 406 4680 / 315 1749
CAPE TOWN: Tel: 021 467 1700 , Fax: 021 467 1730
E-mail: LKgasi@justice.gov.za

Chief of Staff: Kagiso Moleme
PRETORIA: Tel: 012 406 4660 , Fax: 086 642 8657 / 012 406 4680
CAPE TOWN: Tel: 021 467 1700, Fax: 021 467 1730
E-mail: KaMoleme@justice.gov.za

Parliamentary Liaison Officer: Mr Lungisile Pakati
Private Bag X256, CAPE TOWN, 8000
5th Floor, Room 510, 120 Plein Street, CAPE TOWN
CAPE TOWN: Tel: 021 467 1700 , Fax: 021 467 1730
E-mail: lpakati@justice.gov.za


imgDeputy Minister for Justice and Constitutional Development

Deputy Minister J Jeffery, MP (Curriculum Vitae)

Pretoria
Private Bag X395, PRETORIA, 0001
SALU Building, 26th Floor, 316 Thabo Sehume Street
(c/o Thabo Sehume and Francis Baard Streets), PRETORIA
*Andries Street was renamed Thabo Sehume Street and
Schoeman Street was renamed Francis Baard Street by Tshwane Council in March 2012

Tel:  012 - 406 4854
Fax: 012 - 406 4878
E-mail: deputyminister@justice.gov.za

Cape Town
Private Bag X9135, CAPE TOWN, 8000
Room 541, 120 Plein Street, Cape Town
Tel:  021 - 467 1750
Fax: 021 - 467 1732

Personal Assistant: Ms Jamela Mhlarhi
PRETORIA: Tel: 012 406 4858, Fax: 012 406 4678,
CAPE TOWN: Tel: 021 467 1750
E-mail: JMhlarhi@justice.gov.za

Head of Office: Mr Blendynn Williams
PRETORIA: Tel: 012 406 4859, Fax: 086 649 6418
CAPE TOWN: Tel:  021 467 1748, Fax: 086 649 6418
E-mail: blwilliams@justice.gov.za

Top