View the full ALRAESA contact list [Updated 10/09/2013]

For all ALRAESA related enquiries please contact the Secretariat of Malawi Law Commission.

Mr Chizaso Eric Nyirongo – Assistant Chief Law Reform Officer

Tel: +265 (0) 1 773 864
Mobile: +265 (0) 99 5 553 554

Postal address: Private Bag 373, Lilongwe 3, Malawi

Physical address: Filimoni House, Off African Unity Avenue, City Centre, Lilongwe

Current ALRAESA Executive Committee Members

  1. Uganda, Chairperson
  2. Lesotho, Vice-Chairperson
  3. Malawi, Secretary General
  4. South Africa, Treasurer General
  5. Namibia, Committee Member
  6. Tanzania, Committee Member

Member Countries of the Association of Law Reform Agencies of Eastern and Southern Africa (ALRAESA)